+ Editors

Some great editors whose work I admire:


Fiona Brandshttp://www.fionabrands.com/

Martin Amazagahttps://martinamezaga.com

Zsofi Talas: http://www.zsofiatalas.com/

Ross Leppard: http://www.rossleppard.com

Aurora Franco Vögeli: https://www.auroravoegeli.com

Rachel Roberts: https://www.rachel-roberts.co.uk.

Mdhamiri Á Nkemi: http://mdhamiri.co.uk

Olly Stothert: https://www.ollystothert.com

Alex Wood: https://alexwoodedit.com

Matt Brady: https://bradybrady.tv

Zoe Desgraupes: https://zoedesgraupes.com

Paco Sweetman: http://www.pacosweetman.com

Andy Sowerby: http://www.andysowerby.net

Vera Simmonds: http://www.verasimmonds.co.uk

Nicole Halova: https://www.nicolehalova.com